A warning on the video, photo, or other content that could cause a breach of copyright law can be sent by email, text message, or social media.
These warnings are sent to a specific email address or by fax.
They are generally sent within two business days after the first time you receive the notification, but sometimes they can take up to four business days.
However, the deadline is usually extended to one business day.
If you receive a content notice before the deadline, you can ignore it and continue to watch the video.
A content warning can be used to alert you that you are breaking the law, to remind you to follow the rules of the web or social networking sites, or to warn you of potentially illegal content.
If your video or photo has been shared or otherwise circulated on a website, or if you have posted it on social media, the content warning should contain the same information.
You can also request that a content-related content notice be sent to you by email or by phone.
If a notice does not contain the information required by the notice, you should not view or use the content in the video or image.
The content warning must be sent within four business hours of the time the notification was sent to your email address.
You should then follow the guidelines for handling content notices posted on social networking and video sharing sites.
To view a content content warning, you must have an email address associated with the domain of the site or service.
You must also have an account with the service or website.
For more information, see Content warning policy and content notice policy.
To see if your video is a violation of copyright, please click here.
If the content was shared by a third party, you are responsible for complying with any laws related to the sharing.
The information required under the content notice must be clear and easy to understand, and must clearly describe what content was removed.
You are also responsible for reporting the content to law enforcement authorities.
You may also choose to ignore the content-based notice, which is typically sent in the following ways: email: by using the ‘Reply to this email’ link, which will notify you that a warning has been sent; text message: by sending an email to the address associated to the domain associated to your account.
By default, content-warning notices sent to addresses associated to email addresses, text messages, and social media accounts are not subject to the “reply to this e-mail” rule.
In order to respond to the content notification, you will have to follow any instructions you receive.
If we cannot respond to you within 48 hours, we may use the “deliver” method, which requires you to visit your account’s website, login to your website, click on “View My Content”, and click “Submit” on the content.
You will have until 10:00pm EST (1:00am PDT) the following business day to remove the content or comply with any further instructions.
If content-notice requests are made after you have sent a notice, the email address will be updated as soon as possible.
If it takes longer than 48 hours to receive an email from the copyright holder, we will notify the user of the notice.
If there is no email from us, you may follow the instructions that were given to you to remove content.
However we will never use the email information associated with your account to notify you.
The notice may be sent as a PDF, or in a single email attachment.
If this type of notice is sent by text message and the email is not in a format you can read, please select “text message” as the email type for the notice and click on the “Reply” link in the text message.
To receive a copy of the content note sent by phone, you need to have an active account with your mobile phone provider, or you may opt to receive the content message in another format.
If an email notification is sent to the email account associated to a domain associated with an account, the domain name will be automatically added to the list of domains that are automatically registered with the email provider.
This will allow you to view the notification on your domain’s website.
You do not need to update your email or mobile phone address to be notified of the notification.
You need to opt-in to receive email notifications, otherwise you may receive the notifications but your email account will not be updated.
If no domain is associated with a domain, you cannot opt-out of receiving the notification from a specific domain.
You cannot opt out of receiving a notification from multiple domains.
If any domain associated in your account is not available, you still need to receive notification from the domain for which you are subscribed to the account.
If notification from an email account is sent without an email confirmation, you have the option to opt out, but you must do so at least 48 hours before the notification is posted.
If none of the above options work,